D3TV Archives
    Latest News
    Daily Event Info
    Event Pre-Entry
    Tech Info
    Track news
    State Champs
    Race Info
    NHRA Divisions
    Join NHRA
    LODRS Contng
    Summit Contng
    Jegs Super Quick
    Summit ET Series
   Youth Racing
   Chassis Inspector

Jeff Conley, Director
PO Box 34300
Indianapolis, IN 46234
Ph: (317) 969-8890

Special Award voting completed – Finalists named, winners to be announced at Awards Banquet Saturday


Finalist in 2012 North Central Division Special Awards have been named with the winners to be announced at the “Land of the Winners” Awards Banquet to be held this Saturday, December 8 at the Sheraton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing.  We have a few tickets remaining for the awards banquet, but must finalize our count today.  Please contact us in the Division office by phone 765-689-8727 or e-mail jrobertson@nhra.com.  We look forward to seeing you there.






Finalists listed in alphabetical order.

Pro Sportsman Driver of the Year

Jared Dreher

Chris Foster

Bill Reichert


Sportsman Driver of the Year

David Billingsley

James Monroe

John Scali


Super Eliminator Driver of the Year

Alan Bush

Michael Shelton

Ricky Shipp, Jr.


ET Bracket Driver of the Year

Eric Bowling

Tony Virgilio

Jeremy York


Pro Sportsman Mechanic of the Year

Randy Dreher

Will Hanna

Bill Reichert


Sportsman Mechanic of the Year

Jim Evans

John Scali, Sr.

Jeff Taylor


NHRA Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series Track of the Year

Lucas Oil Raceway at Indianapolis

Route 66 Raceway

Summit Racing Equipment Motorsports Park


NHRA Summit Racing Series Track of the Year

Crossroads Dragway

Lyons Raceway Park

Pacemakers Dragway Park

Division 3 News Archives
Division 3 Latest News